Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of a dedicated group of volunteers, all of whom have pledged to lead Chatham Habitat for Humanity.

2018 Board Members:

Marv Cashion (President)
Tandy Jones (Vice President)
Leigh Brierly (Treasurer)
Jason Dell (Secretary)
Mary Harris
Andy Cruickshank
David Scott
Anna DeConti
Larry Brooks
Steve Quasny
Ieva Spons
Linda Zaremba
Stacia Cooper
Jerry Levit

button-donate button-volunteer button-apply

“We love to donate time and money to Chatham Habitat. Our Partner families are people who want to help themselves. We want to help them, as we know it will transform their lives and the lives of their children. All you have to do is come to a homeowner dedication and it will change you too!” -Andy & Candida Cruickshank, longtime donors and volunteers