fbpx

Staff

Jerry WhortanJerry Whortan
Executive Director
(919) 542-0794 x221
jerrywhortan@chathamhabitat.org


George BernhardtGeorge Bernhardt
Business Manager
(919) 542-0794 x217
georgebernhardt@chathamhabitat.org


Anna Spears Tuell
Development Director
(919) 542-0794 x222
(910) 520-3678
annaspears@chathamhabitat.org


harveyHarvey Harman
Construction Director
(919) 542-0794 x227
(919) 650-8091
harveyharman@chathamhabitat.org


Patricia Morales (habla español)
Family Services Director
(919) 542-0794 x229
pmorales@chathamhabitat.org


Mike Breedlove
ReStore Director
(919) 542-0788 x204
mikebreedlove@chathamhabitat.org


Jeremy CoerperJeremy Coerper
Construction Project Manager
(919) 542-0794 x224
(919) 434-4030
jeremycoerper@chathamhabitat.org


Rachel Horowitz
Volunteer Program Manager
919-542-0794 x228
rachelh@chathamhabitat.org


Melchee Johnson
Database Coordinator
919-542-0794 x215
mjohnson@chathamhabitat.org


Christopher Aguilar (habla español)
Family Services Coordinator
919-542-0794 x220
christopher@chathamhabitat.org


Efrain Cortes Sanchez (habla español)
Site Supervisor


Doug Ivey
Site Supervisor

 


Tracy McInturff
Construction Administrator

 


Brandon Wallace
ReStore Manager
brandon@chathamhabitat.org


Amber Thompson 
ReStore Too Manager (schedules ReStore donation pickups)
919-548-6910
athompson@chathamhabitat.org


Carlos Perez (habla español)
ReStore Truck Driver


Stephen Hutchins
ReStore Truck Driver


Lacy Sanders 
Sales Associate


Curtis Thomas
Sales Associate


Sabrina Bonomolo
Sales Associate


Peter Antonelli
Sales Associate


Matthew Gould
Sales Associate


 

"Everyone, everyone, deserves a safe and comfortable place to put their head down at night, and I am happy to be able to contribute to that." -Marv Cashion, Board of Directors Vice President and Carpenters Club Member