fbpx

Staff

Jerry WhortanJerry Whortan
Executive Director
(919) 542-0794 x221
jerrywhortan@chathamhabitat.org


George BernhardtGeorge Bernhardt
Business Manager
(919) 542-0794 x217
georgebernhardt@chathamhabitat.org


Anna Tuell
Development Director
(919) 542-0794 x222
(910) 520-3678
annaspears@chathamhabitat.org


harveyHarvey Harman
Construction Director
(919) 542-0794 x227
(919) 650-8091
harveyharman@chathamhabitat.org


Patricia Morales (habla español)
Family Services Director
(919) 542-0794 x229
pmorales@chathamhabitat.org


Mike Breedlove
ReStore Director
(919) 542-0788 x204
mikebreedlove@chathamhabitat.org


Jeremy CoerperJeremy Coerper
Construction Project Manager
(919) 542-0794 x224
(919) 434-4030
jeremycoerper@chathamhabitat.org

 


Rachel Horowitz
Volunteer Manager
919-542-0794 x228
rachelh@chathamhabitat.org


Melchee Johnson
Database Coordinator
919-542-0794 x215
mjohnson@chathamhabitat.org


Efrain Cortes Sanchez (habla español)
Site Supervisor
efrain@chathamhabitat.org


 

Brandon Wallace
ReStore Manager
brandon@chathamhabitat.org

 


Amber Thompson 
ReStore Too Manager
919-548-6910
athompson@chathamhabitat.org


Carlos Perez (habla español)
Truck Driver
carlosperez@chathamhabitat.org


Stephen Hutchins
Truck Driver


 Lacy Sanders
Sales Associate
lacysanders@chathamhabitat.org


Curtis Thomas
Sales Associate


Sabrina Bonomolo
Sales Associate


Taylor Battle
Public Relations Intern


 

button-donate button-volunteer button-apply
@chathamhabitat

We are excited to share our second addition to the Chatham Habitat blog. Today, we're taking the common "hard hat" image of Habitat for Humanity and flipping it on its head. (If you’re hesitant to hold a hammer, this one's for you) chathamhabitat.org/morethanha… pic.twitter.com/SGFjHIExzn

About 13 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

Chatham Habitat for Humanity works in partnership with God and people to create self-help opportunities for families to own affordable homes, improve their lives, and strengthen their communities.