Staff

Jerry WhortanJerry Whortan
Executive Director
(919) 542-0794 x221
jerrywhortan@chathamhabitat.org


George BernhardtGeorge Bernhardt
Business Manager
(919) 542-0794 x217
georgebernhardt@chathamhabitat.org


Anna Tuell
Development Director
(919) 542-0794 x222
(910) 520-3678
annaspears@chathamhabitat.org


harveyHarvey Harman
Construction Director
(919) 542-0794 x227
(919) 650-8091
harveyharman@chathamhabitat.org


Patricia Morales (habla español)
Family Services Director
(919) 542-0794 x229
pmorales@chathamhabitat.org


Mike Breedlove
ReStore Director
(919) 542-0788 x204
mikebreedlove@chathamhabitat.org


Jeremy CoerperJeremy Coerper
Construction Project Manager
(919) 542-0794 x224
(919) 434-4030
jeremycoerper@chathamhabitat.org

 


Rachel Horowitz
Volunteer Manager
919-542-0794 x228
rachelh@chathamhabitat.org


Melchee Johnson
Database Coordinator
919-542-0794 x215
mjohnson@chathamhabitat.org


Efrain Cortes Sanchez (habla español)
Site Supervisor
efrain@chathamhabitat.org


 

Brandon Wallace
ReStore Manager
brandon@chathamhabitat.org

 


Amber Thompson 
ReStore Too Manager
919-548-6910
athompson@chathamhabitat.org


Carlos Perez (habla español)
Truck Driver
carlosperez@chathamhabitat.org


Stephen Hutchins
Truck Driver


 Lacy Sanders
Sales Associate
lacysanders@chathamhabitat.org


Curtis Thomas
Sales Associate


Sabrina Bonomolo
Sales Associate


Taylor Battle
Public Relations Intern


 

ShareEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook
button-donate button-volunteer button-apply
@chathamhabitat

Are you going to #pepperfest at @BriarChapel this weekend? So are we! Stop by our table to learn more about Chatham Habitat, and get your ticket from @abundancefound to support our area’s other great nonprofits!

About 2 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

"I give to Habitat because I think everyone should have a chance to own a place they can call their 'home.'" Linda Zaremba, Board Member & Donor