2017 Volunteer Award Winners!

Congratulations to all our 2017 Volunteer Award Winners!

Pictured here: Ann Brinkley, Jim Rupkalvis, Becky Peer, Elizabeth Zeringue, Ann Herndon, and Carolyn Hunter.

Not pictured, but still winners: Larry Hazelwood, Linda Zaremba, Doug Kelly, Dixie Kline, and Bill Leroy.

Posted in construction, development, events, Feel-Good Moment, homenews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent Posts
button-donate button-volunteerbutton-apply